流浪者
事件

技巧

__Cost: 2. __XP: 2.
__Test Icons:

躲避。這次躲避中將你的加入你的技能值。如果你成功且超過難度至少1點,且被躲避的敵人非精英,該敵人在下一個補給階段不進入準備狀態。如果你成功且超過難度至少3點,當你回合結束時將悄然遁去返回你的手牌。

Joshua Cairós
溫妮弗雷德·哈巴默克 #24.
悄然遁去
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If a card such as Cheap Shot is returned to my hand, what areas am I allowed to retrieve it from? If it is shuffled into my deck, can I still return it to my hand? A: In general, unless otherwise specified, players can “return” such a card from any play area, so long as it is in an area that allows the card to be found and identified. For example, if Cheap Shot is in the discard pile or attached to another card (such as a Crystallizer of Dreams) and you are able to find it, you may return it to your hand from that area. However, if it is in a place where its position is impossible to determine (such as shuffled into your deck) or facedown in a place where you are not allowed to look at its other side (for example, as a swarm card), you would be unable to return it to your hand, and therefore that aspect of the effect would fail. Additionally, if Cheap Shot is removed from the game, unless specifically stated otherwise, no game effects can interact with it in any way until the end of the game. - FAQ, v.1.8, October 2020
Last updated
Reviews

If there’s a non-elite enemy, you don’t wanna kill them for a while, you don’t bind monster or handcuffs access, and you have Chuck who lets you play this fast and for free, this is a good card for you. And that niche may exist, if you get “beneficial“ enemies, like a stubborn detective who can help Preston or Lola the actress.

Also, it can be a weird combo with Crystallizer of Dreams. Use it, Crystallize, then add it to your hand again!

MrGoldbee · 1266
It saved Mandy from an overly-inquisitive Innsmouth Troublemaker, so I approve. — LivefromBenefitSt · 910
Sorry I am confused; why does the Crystallizer allow you to return the card to your hand? — krzhang · 6
If you succeed by 3 or more, return Slip Away to your hand at the end of your turn. — MrGoldbee · 1266