流浪者
事件

技巧

__Cost: 2. __XP: 2.
__Test Icons:

攻擊。這次攻擊中將你的加入你的技能值。如果你成功且超過難度至少1點,自動躲避受到本次攻擊的敵人。如果你成功且超過難度至少3點,當你回合結束時將暗中偷襲返回你的手牌。

"瞄準眼睛。"他們這麼告訴我的。
Andreia Ugrai
溫妮弗雷德·哈巴默克 #23.
暗中偷襲
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If a card such as Cheap Shot is returned to my hand, what areas am I allowed to retrieve it from? If it is shuffled into my deck, can I still return it to my hand? A: In general, unless otherwise specified, players can “return” such a card from any play area, so long as it is in an area that allows the card to be found and identified. For example, if Cheap Shot is in the discard pile or attached to another card (such as a Crystallizer of Dreams) and you are able to find it, you may return it to your hand from that area. However, if it is in a place where its position is impossible to determine (such as shuffled into your deck) or facedown in a place where you are not allowed to look at its other side (for example, as a swarm card), you would be unable to return it to your hand, and therefore that aspect of the effect would fail. Additionally, if Cheap Shot is removed from the game, unless specifically stated otherwise, no game effects can interact with it in any way until the end of the game. - FAQ, v.1.8, October 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.