古代巨石
靈光一現

探求者
支援. 手部

道具. 遺物

__Cost: 2. __XP: 4.
__Test Icons:

你只能通過升級古代巨石(未鑒定),並且你冒險日誌中記有"你鑒定了古代巨石",才能將本支援卡加入你的牌組。

使用(X秘密)。X為"你鑒定了古代巨石"旁括號內的數字。

在你抽取任何數量的卡牌時,花費等量的秘密:移動等量的次數。

Greg Bobrowski
重返失落的時代 #4.
古代巨石
Reviews

Let's say i have this and the damage Ancient Stone in play. I draw 3 cards. Can i use this one to move 3 to an enemy and then use the damage stone to kill it?

Drawing encounter cards does not trigger this effect, also see FAQ from Dr. Henry Armitage

As for the review: While this card has a nice effect, it has several problems:

  • has other move effects like Pathfinder, Shortcut or Pendant of the Queen
  • It occupies a hand slot, so it conflicts with many other great hand assets, like the damage stone or any dream diary

Strategies:

  • You can enter unrevealed locations. If you draw enough cards, you could reveal all locations for "free", to locate victory locations plan ahead which ones you need to clear (lowest shroud).
    • This allows you to play Deciphered Reality
    • Some locations have effects on reveal or enter, so be careful
  • Once all secrets are used up, play another hand asset (like damage stone) to replace it
  • Depending on your the stone's 2 give you a decent chance at evading
Django · 3711
You can stack the triggers in any order you like, so you can move first and then do damage if you have both stones. — SGPrometheus · 583
If you're Minh, you don't even need to take Versatile for Scavenging. — Zinjanthropus · 176
Rex also doesn't need Versatile and was already aiming for the succeed by 2 anyways. — Death by Chocolate · 946