神話
劇本

簡單 / 普通

:-X。其中X為帶有最多毀滅標記的異教徒敵人身上的毀滅標記數。

:-2。如果你未成功並超過難度至少1點,受到1點傷害.

:-2。如果你未成功並超過難度至少1點,在最近的異教徒敵人身上放置1個毀滅標記。

:-2。如果你失敗,你失去一個線索。

命運之線 #113. 命運之線 #1.
命運之線

命運之線 - __Back

劇本

困難 / 專家

:-X。其中X為場上的毀滅標記總數。

:-2。如果你未成功並超過難度至少2點,受到1點直接傷害。

:-2。如果你未成功並超過難度至少2點,在每個異教徒敵人身上放置1個毀滅標記。

:-3。如果你失敗,你失去一個線索。

命運之線
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Question for the scenario Threads of Fate set up:

  • Q: I sent a question to Matt about replacing tokens in your bag if there are none of that type in your chaos bag. It was related to the beginning of threads of fate. I have finally received an official ruling, and it's actually not what we thought would happen (that you would place the tokens in anyway). A: If there are no cultist or tablet tokens in the bag, there is nothing to replace, so no elder thing tokens would be added. You're swapping one token type for another type; if none of that first token type exist, no swap is made.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.