詭計

契約

神話

顯現 - 如果場上沒有毀滅標記,邪念扭曲獲得湧動。否則,檢定(X),其中X等於場上毀滅標記的數量。如果你失敗,隨機丟棄你手牌中的2張卡牌。

Cristi Balanescu
卡爾克薩之路 #92. 邪兆 #5-6.
邪念扭曲

FAQs

No faqs yet for this card.

Reviews

Doom placed normally on the agenda are all "in play", not just those littered on enemies and locations. (rule)


In Play and Out of Play

The cards that a player controls in his or her play area are considered in play.

The current act, the current agenda, each location in the play area, and each encounter card in a investigator's threat area or at a location, are all considered in play.

Out of play refers to the cards in a player's hand, in any deck, in any discard pile, in the victory display, and those that have been set aside and/or removed from the game.

A card enters play when it transitions from an out-of-play origin to an in play area. A card leaves play when it transitions from a in play area to an out-of-play destination. Tokens on in play cards are considered in play. Resources in each investigator's resource pool are also considered in play.

5argon · 8231