"As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Q: I have a question about Unhallowed Country. Does its second line of text remove traits from allies as well, including the Ally trait itself? I compared the language on this card to Mind Wipe, Stubborn Detective, Threads of Reality which all have "except for Traits" language. A: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unhallowed Country should have been given a wording such as Mind Wipe, where the text box is treated as blank except for Traits. Please apply this same logic to Unhallowed Country; your Ally cards will remain Ally cards for the duration of the ability.
顯現 - 將不潔之地放置入你的威脅區域。
強制 - 當你回合結束時：檢定(3)。如果成功，丟棄不潔之地。
敦威治遺產 #88. 敦威治 #1-2.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
No review yet for this card.