Question here on how the patrol keyword works on Elspeth. If there is a memory on her current location, does she stay there or move? The rules say that patrol enemies move to a connecting location toward the nearest qualifying location... Does that mean a move is mandatory, and if the nearest qualifying location is the current one, the shortest path is off and back...? That would seem strange... Clarity would be appreciated!
類人. 法師. 精英
強制 - 在愛爾佩絲·博丹將被擊敗時：改為治癒她所有傷害，將她翻面，並結算她背面的文本。
The more she collect Memories, the more she's weak ? That's strange Don't we have a problem ? Isn't it should be Agnes memories wich weakened her ? or can we consider she's totaly unminded berserk sorceress and the more memories she get, the more "human" she became ?