神話
劇本

遵循《失落的時代》的劇本手冊執行設置,除了以下幾點:

- 在找出遭遇組的卡牌時,還需要為《重返荒莽密林》找出幾個新的遭遇組,如下所示:

(繼續閱讀背面。)

重返失落的時代 #16. 重返荒莽密林 #1.
重返荒莽密林

重返荒莽密林 - __Back

劇本

- 在構建探索牌堆時,對於以下每個連接符號的地點,只隨機加入2個地點中的1個:紫色月亮、藍色三角、紅色方形、橘色心形。將其他4個叢林地點從遊戲中移除,不要查看。不要加入原版的冒險設置指示中列出的其他遭遇卡。(卡牌總數應為5張。)


在本場冒險期間,增加以下額外規則:

"探險營地的‘查看你的補給品’能力可以在任意地點使用。

強制 - 在一次成功探索結束後:將遭遇牌堆頂的1張卡牌混洗入探索牌堆。"

將本卡牌疊加到冒險輔助卡,以作提示。

重返荒莽密林
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: While playing a “Return to” scenario, what do I do if a campaign guide instruction or card ability refers to a card from an encounter set that has been replaced with a new encounter set? A: If it is a setup instruction or an instruction to search for that card and put it into play, the investigators should find the matching card from the new encounter set that replaced it and follow the instructions using that card, instead. (If it is unclear which is the matching card, use the encounter numbers to help guide you. For example, Wizard of the Order is card 4/6 of the Dark Cult set; if that set was replaced, the matching card would be card 4/6 of the new set.) If it is a gameplay effect other than the above, ignore it. - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.