事件

洞察

__Cost: 1. __XP: 1.

守衛者

快速。只能在你的回合期間打出。

結算你控制的工具武器支援卡上的一個能力,無需支付其費用。

眼睛盯緊目標。
Romana Kendelic
The Feast of Hemlock Vale Investigator Expansion #30.
手眼協調

FAQs

(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can I use Hand-Eye Coordination to resolve the ability on Microscope without spending any actions? A: No. Hand-Eye Coordination only allows you to bypass the first cost when activating an ability on a Tool or Weapon asset. You must still pay any additional costs on that ability, which can include spending additional actions. (Feast of Hemlock Vale FAQ, February 2024)
Last updated

Reviews

While this card wasn't part of my initial "upgrade plan" for my Zoey deck, I like it a lot to get a Fast shot with her .45 Thompson (3) which also pays for this card. Guardians don't get a whole lot of additional actions, so it's nice to see them for the things they want to do anyway (i.e. murdering stuff)!