神話
詭計

力量

顯現 - 疊加到隨機地點。在疊加的地點上放置裂口,直至該地點上有正好3個裂口。

將疊加的地點的文本框視為空白(屬性除外)。

:檢定(4)以關閉通道。如果你成功,丟棄元初通道。

Adam S. Doyle
混沌魔掌 #307. 混沌魔掌 #18-19.
元初通道
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.