神話
地點

古代. 特諾奇蒂特蘭

__Shroud: 2. __Clues: 2.

強制 - 在大神廟入場後:將你的棄牌堆洗回牌堆中。從你的牌堆頂部棄牌,直到一張弱點被棄掉。抽取該弱點。

將你棄牌堆內的1張弱點卡洗回你牌堆中:發現本地點的2個線索。(團隊每輪限制一次。)

Nele Diel
界限彼端 #175. 界限彼端 #15.
大神廟
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If the agenda or act in Boundary Beyond advances to 3, and that causes the version of Templo Mayor to come out that says "shuffle your discard pile into your deck", who has to do that forced effect? If you are advancing the act, is it the player who actually advanced it? Do you just pick a player? Does no player do it? A: Generally speaking, whenever it is unclear who is resolving an ability, the investigators may choose who is resolving it. In the event that the investigators cannot decide, the lead investigator must resolve it. In this case, the person who is resolving the ability on Templo Mayor is the investigator advancing the act. In the event that it’s unclear who exactly advanced the act, simply decide at that moment in time amongst the investigators.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.