神話
詭計

恐怖

顯現 - 將身後暗影放置入場,放到你的威脅區域。每位調查員限制1張。

:查看你身後。

強制 - 當你回合結束時,如果你沒有執行過上述能力:你必須丟棄所有你的資源或丟棄所有你的手牌。然後,丟棄身後暗影。

Alexander Kozachenko
蒼白面具 #261. 蒼白面具 #31-33.
身後暗影
Reviews

Q: With "The Shadow Befind You," can you "discard all of your resources" if you have no resources?

A: No-- whenever you are presented a choice with the word 'must' and only one of the options will affect the board state, you have to chose that option. (see rules reference: 'Must')

If the word 'must' was not there, you could choose an option that does not do anything.

And in the instance where you have no resources or cards, you won't have satisified either of the first parts, which means you won't do the 'then' part, discarding Shadow Behind You. (see rules reference: 'Then')

Basically, there's no way you get out of this without discarding a card or a resource at somepoint, unless you just stay at nothing forever.

-- Thanks to user 'legrac' on the ArkhamHorrorLCG for the above clarification!

DanBot · 6