Q: On each of the Echoes of the Past agendas, we're instructed, "Do not add doom to this agenda during the Mythos phase." Does this refer to only to the normal doom added during the mythos phase as a game effect? Or does this include card effects such as Ancient Evils and Led Astray? A: The text "Do not add doom to this agenda during the Mythos phase" only refers to the doom that would normally be added to the current agenda as part of the framework of the Mythos phase. Other effects that place doom on the current agenda, such as treachery cards or player cards, can still do so while this agenda is active.
- Erratum: The first ability on this agenda should read "Skip the 'Place 1 doom on the current agenda' step of the Mythos phase." - FAQ v1.2, Jan 2018.
密謀. Stage 1
__Doom: 2. __Clues: –
強制 - 有1點或以上線索放置到在場的敵人後：將這些線索翻面為毀滅標記。
往事回聲 #121. 往事回聲 #2.
黑暗儀式 - __Back
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
No review yet for this card.