神話
密謀. Stage 1
__Doom: 2. __Clues: –
歷史協會安置在一幢喬治王時代的宅邸裡,你到達時驚訝地發現宅子的門半掩著。都這個點了,還會有什麼人來這裡嗎?

神話階段中,跳過"在當前密謀上放置1個毀滅標記"步驟。

強制 - 有1點或以上線索放置到在場的敵人後:將這些線索翻面為毀滅標記。

Stanislav Dikolenko
往事回聲 #121. 往事回聲 #2.
埋藏的真相

黑暗儀式 - __Back

密謀
建築裡隱隱約約迴盪著聽不懂的語言,突然之間,所有的燈泡毫無徵兆地同時熄滅了。你點燃了附近的一支蠟燭,繼續搜尋。
黑暗包裹了四周,讓整棟建築顯出一股異樣的感覺。暗影和輪廓在牆壁上舞動,讓你警惕地發現之前從未注意到的裂隙。這幢建築還藏著什麼秘密?

將遭遇棄牌堆洗入遭遇牌堆。

埋藏的真相
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: On each of the Echoes of the Past agendas, we're instructed, "Do not add doom to this agenda during the Mythos phase." Does this refer to only to the normal doom added during the mythos phase as a game effect? Or does this include card effects such as Ancient Evils and Led Astray? A: The text "Do not add doom to this agenda during the Mythos phase" only refers to the doom that would normally be added to the current agenda as part of the framework of the Mythos phase. Other effects that place doom on the current agenda, such as treachery cards or player cards, can still do so while this agenda is active.

  • Erratum: The first ability on this agenda should read "Skip the 'Place 1 doom on the current agenda' step of the Mythos phase." - FAQ v1.2, Jan 2018.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.