神話
敵人

類人. 狂人

__Fight: 3. __Health: 4. __Evade: 1.
__Damage: 1. __Horror: –.

強制 - 在瘋子與你交戰後:受到1點傷害並對瘋子造成1點傷害。

"出去!出去!滾出我腦子!"
Aaron B. Miller
卡爾克薩之路 #95. 哈斯塔的餽贈 #1-2.
瘋子
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated August 2022): Erratum: The title for this card should be Seer of the Sign. - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022

  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated August 2022): Erratum: The Lunatic trait on this card should read Possessed instead. - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022

  • Q: If a Young Psychopath or Maniac is moved "one location at a time" by Dance of the Yellow King, do they momentarily engage with an investigator in a location they pass through in order to reach their target, and trigger their own becoming engaged effects, as well as optional effects like Zoey Samaras and Zoey's Cross? A: Indeed they do!

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.