黛安娜·迪瓦恩
調皮搗蛋

神話
敵人

類人. 異教徒. 精英

__Fight: 2. __Health: 3. __Evade: 2.
__Damage: –. __Horror: –.

冷漠。

黛安娜·迪瓦恩所在地點的所有調查員都不能發現或拿取線索。

強制 - 當敵軍階段開始時:找出線索最少的旁人支援卡。如果可能,將黛安娜·迪瓦恩移動到該支援卡所在地點。

Anna Steinbauer
卡爾克薩之路 #81. 最後的王者 #21.
黛安娜·迪瓦恩
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Both The Rougarou and Dianne Devine instruct you to “find” the destination first, which could indeed be the same location they’re already in. There is a slight difference in the way their move effects are worded, though; The Rougarou reads “Move The Rougarou (one location at a time) until it enters that location,” whereas Dianne reads “Move Dianne Devine to that asset’s location, if able.” The Rougarou therefore must still move (in some cases out and then back into the same location), whereas Dianne will simply remain where she is if the Bystander asset that you “found" was already at her location.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.