神話
詭計

徵兆

顯現 - 從混亂袋中隨機抽取1個標記。

如果抽出或正數,無事發生。

如果抽出其他數字,受到1點傷害。

如果抽出標記,受到2點恐懼。

Vlad Ricean
敦威治遺產 #93. 壞運 #4-6.
扭轉命運
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • 0 is neither a positive or negative number, hence the lack of a + or – symbol on the token. (In fact, the concept of positive and negative numbers are defined by whether or not the number is greater than or less than 0). 0 is therefore "any other number."
Last updated
Reviews

I asked FFG what would happen if you drew a bless token. Here is what they said:

"Bless Tokens (and Curse Tokens, and Frost Tokens) only have value when they are revealed during a skill test—meaning, they don’t count as tokens with “any other number.” If they are revealed from the chaos bag while resolving “Twist of Fate”, nothing happens, because they do not correspond to one of the printed options."

So if you draw a bless, curse, or frost... this card does nothing.

Achire · 328
don't know how you would draw a frost token for a dunwich encounter but where there is a will there is a way! — Zerogrim · 248
I was wondering about that too, but I was just grateful to have an answer about the bless/curse tokens, as we use those a lot. — Achire · 328